Contact

Joe
Joe Miles
Owner
a. 1601 Shop Road (Suite i)
Columbia, SC 29201
e. shoot@sportingadv.com
o. 803-256-0600
f. 803-256-0603

Missy
Missy Spitzer
Chief Operating Officer
a. 1601 Shop Road (Suite i)
Columbia, SC 29201
e. Missy@sportingadv.com
o. 803-256-0600
f. 803-256-0603


Joni James
Office Manager/Director of Vendor Relations
a. 1601 Shop Road (Suite i)
Columbia, SC 29201
e. Joni@sportingadv.com
o. 803-256-0600
f. 803-256-0603
Natalie
Natalie Miles
Accounting
a. 1601 Shop Road (Suite i)
Columbia, SC 29201
e.Natalie@sportingadv.com
o. 803-256-0600
f. 803-256-0603

Mandi
Mandi Bonderer
Customer Relations Lead
a. 1601 Shop Road (Suite i)
Columbia, SC 29201
e. Mandi@sportingadv.com
o. 803-256-0600
f. 803-256-0603

bonnie-lee-dudley
Bonnie Lee Dudley
Planning Coordinator
a. 1601 Shop Road (Suite i)
Columbia, SC 29201
e. Bonnie@sportingadv.com
o. 803-256-0600
f. 803-256-0603

kylie-robertson
Kylie Robertson
Planning Coordinator
a. 1601 Shop Road (Suite i)
Columbia, SC 29201
e. Kylie@sportingadv.com
o. 803-256-0600
f. 803-256-0603


Kayla Weathers
Planning Coordinator
a. 1601 Shop Road (Suite i)
Columbia, SC 29201
e. Kayla@sportingadv.com
o. 803-256-0600
f. 803-256-0603

Jacob
Jacob Wallace
Sales
a. 1601 Shop road (Suite i)
Columbia, SC 29201
e.Jacob@sportingadv.com
c. 864-809-3166
o. 803-256-0600
f. 803-256-0603

Melanie
Melanie Poston
Sales
a. 1601 Shop Road (Suite i)
Columbia, SC 29201
e.Melanie@sportingadv.com
o. 803-256-0600
c.803-518-6919
f. 803-256-0603

kevin-ackim
Kevin Ackim
Sales
a. 1601 Shop Road (Suite i)
Columbia, SC 29201
e. kevin@sportingadv.com
o. 803-256-0600
f. 803-256-0603

Dan-McMaster
Dan McMaster
Sales
a. 1601 Shop Road (Suite i)
Columbia, SC 29201
e. dmcmaster@sportingadv.com
c. 517-202-9908
f. 803-256-0603
o. 803-256-0600


Brian Buscher
Sales
a. 1601 Shop Road (Suite i)
Columbia, SC 29201
e. Brian@sportingadv.com
c. 803-743-6096
o. 803-256-0600 ext 213
f. 803-256-0603